Circloid – Responsive Admin Template

Circloid – Responsive Admin Template

Circloid 2.0 – HTML Admin Dashboard Template (PSD Included)

Circloid 2.0 is a fully responsive admin dashboard template built with Bootstrap and inspired by Material Design. It takes a minimalistic approach to design and coding which makes Circloid 2.0 beautiful, simple and easy work with.

It if fully documented allow with helpful comments within the code in case you just want to dive straight in.

The blank page gives you a perfect canvas to build your admin interface for your eCommerce administrator, Inventory Management System, CMS, Project Manager System and anything you wish.

DEMO: http://livedemo.base5builder.com/circloid_2_html/default/

PLUGINS

JAVASCRIPT/JQUERY PLUGINS

REQUIRED

  • Bootstrap : http://getbootstrap.com/
  • JQuery – http://jquery.com/
  • JQuery UI – http://jqueryui.com/
  • JQuery Easing – http://jqueryui.com/easing/
  • iCheck – http://fronteed.com/iCheck/
  • Custom Scrollbar – http://manos.malihu.gr/jquery-custom-content-scroller/
  • Excanvas – http://excanvas.sourceforge.net/
  • JQuery Mousewheel – https://github.com/jquery/jquery-mousewheel/
  • iTouch Punch (fix for touchscreens) – http://touchpunch.furf.com/
  • RetinaJS – http://retinajs.com/
  • Modernizr – http://modernizr.com/

OPTIONAL

  • Bootstrap Validator – http://formvalidation.io/
  • CKEditor – http://ckeditor.com/
  • Easy Pie Chart – http://rendro.github.io/easy-pie-chart/
  • Flot Chart – http://www.flotcharts.org/
  • FullCalendar – http://fullcalendar.io/
  • JQVMap – http://jqvmap.com/
  • DataTables – http://www.datatables.net/
  • Bootstrap DateTime Picker – http://eonasdan.github.io/bootstrap-datetimepicker/
  • Bootstrap Multiselect – http://davidstutz.github.io/bootstrap-multiselect/
  • Bootstrap Tags Input – https://bootstrap-tagsinput.github.io/bootstrap-tagsinput/examples/
  • Dropzone – http://www.dropzonejs.com/
  • jQuery Bootstrap Wizard – http://vadimg.com/twitter-bootstrap-wizard-example/
  • Bootstrap TouchSpin – http://www.virtuosoft.eu/code/bootstrap-touchspin/
  • Jquery Mask Input – http://igorescobar.github.io/jQuery-Mask-Plugin/
  • Powerange Slider – http://abpetkov.github.io/powerange/
  • Switchery Toggle Switcher – http://abpetkov.github.io/switchery/
  • Toastr Notifications – https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
  • MomentJS – http://momentjs.com/
  • Prettify – https://code.google.com/p/google-code-prettify/
  • TypeAhead – https://twitter.github.io/typeahead.js/

CSS PLUGINS

OPTIONAL

  • Timeline – http://tympanus.net/codrops/2013/05/02/vertical-timeline/
  • Other CSS files are used in conjuction with their Javascript Plugins

ICONS & FONTS

  • Roboto – http://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto
  • Metrize Icons (Circloid 2.0 won’t be Circloid 2.0 without Metrize Icons) – http://www.alessioatzeni.com/metrize-icons/
  • Glyphicons – http://getbootstrap.com/components/#glyphicons
  • Weather Icons – http://erikflowers.github.io/weather-icons/

__Posted on
March 5, 2019
__Categories
Peristiwa, Teknologi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.